skip to main content

Contact

Yorkshire Air Ambulance Service Charity

Cayley House, 10 South Lane, Elland, HX5 0HQ

Tel: 01422 237900
Fax: 01422 324500
E-mail: info@yaa.org.uk

Charity Registration No. 1084305

 

North East Yorkshire

Regional Fundraising Manager
Bob Smailes: b.smailes@yaa.org.uk

East Yorkshire

Community Fundraiser
David Hebden: d.hebden@yaa.org.uk

Community Fundraiser
Kevin Hutchinson: k.hutchinson@yaa.org.uk

Bob, David & Kevin oversee events in the following postcodes: all HU, all YO (excluding YO7 & YO51), DN14, LS24, TS12, TS13, TS14

 

West Yorkshire

West Yorkshire Regional Fundraiser
Jenny Jones: j.jones@yaa.org.uk

Tel: 01422 237900

Community Fundraiser
Angela Mahandru: a.mahandru@yaa.org.uk

Please contact Angela for events in the following postcodes: all HD, HX, WF and OL14

Community Fundraiser
Victoria Bowden: v.bowden@yaa.org.uk

Please contact Victoria for events in the following postcode areas: all LS and BD

West & South Regional Fundraising Manager
Kerry Garner: k.garner@yaa.org.uk

Kerry also manages all West & South Corporate Contacts

 

South Yorkshire

Community Fundraiser
Charlie Pearson: c.pearson@yaa.org.uk

Please contact Charlie for events in the following postcode areas: all S and all DN except 14.

Regional Fundraising Manager
Kerry Garner: k.garner@yaa.org.uk

Corporate enquiries only

North Yorkshire

Regional Fundraising Manager
Helen Callear: h.callear@yaa.org.uk

Community Fundraiser
Linda Stead: l.stead@yaa.org.uk

Helen and Linda oversee events in the following postcodes: all DL, all HG, all BB, all TS (excluding 12,13,14), BD23, BD24, YO7, YO51.

 

Yorkshire

Partnerships Manager 
Katie Collinson: k.collinson@yaa.org.uk

Please note, Katie's working days are Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday.

 

All P.R. and Media Enquiries should be forwarded to:

Director of Marketing & Communications
Abby McClymont: a.mcclymont@yaa.org.uk

Marketing & Communications Manager
Liv Johnson: o.johnson@yaa.org.uk

Marketing & Digital Media Assistant
Pearl Saville: p.saville@yaa.org.uk

Abby or Liv can be contacted at the Charity office on 01422 237900.


For out of hours urgent press and media enquiries ONLY, please
contact Abby on 07825 458 600 Liv on 07900 246 019

 

Grants & Trusts Officer
Caroline Myers: c.myers@yaa.org.uk

Digital Fundraiser
Josh Gargan: j.gargan@yaa.org.uk

 

Copyright © 2017 Yorkshire Air Ambulance. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Complaints Procedure |Sitemap
Scroll to Top