Our office is open 9am-5pm Monday to Friday. If you would like to speak to a member of our team, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Yorkshire Air Ambulance Office Address

Yorkshire Air Ambulance,
Cayley House,
10 South Lane,
Elland,
West Yorkshire,
HX5 OHQ

T: 01422 237900
E: info@yaa.org.uk

Marketing & Communications

Director of Marketing & Communications
Abby Barmby
a.barmby@yaa.org.uk
07825 458600

Interim Marketing  Manager
Angela Brearley
a.brearley@yaa.org.uk
07900 246019

PR & Communications Officer
Jessica McDonnell
j.mcdonnell@yaa.org.uk
07384 517193

For all Press enquiries, please contact Jessica in the first instance. Our Marketing team can be contacted at the Charity office on 01422 237900 during office hours (Mon to Fri, 9am to 5pm) For urgent out of hours press and media enquiries ONLY please contact the mobiles above.
Please do not use mobiles for sales or cold calls.

South Yorkshire Fundraising

Director of Fundraising – West and South
Kerry Dwyer
k.dwyer@yaa.org.uk

West and South Regional Fundraising Manager
Jenny Jones
j.jones@yaa.org.uk

South Yorkshire Regional Fundraiser
Charlie Pearson
c.pearson@yaa.org.uk

South Community Fundraiser
Laura Lawton
l.lawton@yaa.org.uk

Our South team cover the following post codes:All S, All DN Except 14

North Yorkshire Fundraising

Director of Fundraising – East and North Yorkshire
Helen Callear
h.callear@yaa.org.uk

North Yorkshire Regional Fundraiser
Linda Stead
l.stead@yaa.org.uk

North Yorkshire Community Fundraiser
Clare Deacon

c.deacon@yaa.org.uk

Yorkshire Community Fundraiser
Tessa Klemz
t.klemz@yaa.org.uk

Our North team cover the following post codes: All DL, All HG, BD23, BD24, Y07, YO51, All BB, All TS Exept 12, 13, 14, LA 2, 6, 10, 17

East & North Yorkshire Fundraising

Director of Fundraising – East and North
Helen Callear
h.callear@yaa.org.uk

East & NorthEast Yorkshire Regional Fundraising Manager
Bob Smailes
b.smailes@yaa.org.uk

East Yorkshire Regional Fundraiser
Rob Scott
r.scott@yaa.org.uk

East & NorthEast Yorkshire Community Fundraisers
Kevin Hutchinson
k.hutchinson@yaa.org.uk

Keiron Hardwick
k.hardwick@yaa.org.uk

Our East & NorthEast team cover the following post codes: ALL HU, DN14, ALL YO, Except 7, 51, TS12, TS141, LS13, and LS24

West Yorkshire Fundraising

Director of Fundraising – West and South
Kerry Dwyer
k.dwyer@yaa.org.uk

West and South Regional Fundraising Manager
Jenny Jones
j.jones@yaa.org.uk

West Yorkshire Regional Fundraiser
Vickie Bowden
v.bowden@yaa.org.uk

West Yorkshire Community Fundraiser
Angela Vyas
a.vyas@yaa.org.uk

West Yorkshire Community Fundraiser
Helen Berriman
h.berriman@yaa.org.uk

Our West team cover the following post codes: All BD except 23, 24, All HD, All HX, All LS except 24, All WF, O

Corporate & Partnerships

Corporate and Partnerships Manager
Katie Collinson
k.collinson@yaa.org.uk

Trusts & Legacies

Trusts and Legacies Manager
Caroline Myers
c.myers@yaa.org.uk

Top
COVID-19 STATUS
Click here to read our latest COVID-19 statement.